Insulting Baldwin.

Jag vet inte varför, jag har ingen speciell anledning och det kom imorse. Men jag är lycklig.
Jag har ingen som helst aning om varför egentligen, då jag varit sjuk i två dagar och kom tillbaka till skolan på en onsdag (den absoluta helvetesdagen) men nej, humöret är fortfarande på topp.

Anyway, jag har även kommit på mig själv med att säga ordet "awsome" lite fööör mycket den senaste...dagen. Inte riktigt säker vart ifrån det kommer ifrån, but still.

Och nu är det så här att jag skriver extremt korta inlägg nu för tiden, varför vet jag inte....

Vet jag någonting? Borde jag veta någonting? Varför borde jag veta någonting? Är kunskap nödvändigt?
Mitt svar är ja, nej, kanske och awsome.

Nej, nu flummar jag bara runt, borde ta och gå och lägga mig, dock har jag en intressant dialog i mitt huvud just nu mellan personerna på omslaget av "Perspektiv på historien A". Jag fortsätter:

Oh, Baldwin, stop acting like a retard!
Can't help it, sir, it goes in the family.
O'really? *Hits Baldwin in his forehead*
Good lord, right in the head, where did learn how to aim like that?
Ah, well, you know...africans do know how to fight.
What?! You've been married with an african?!
I didn't say that.
Yes, you did.
No, I didn't?
How come you're wearing that ring on your finger then?!
You bloody well know why, I'm married to my wife!
Who's an african.
Whaaat?! Are you insulting my family?
No, sir, just your wife.
She IS my family!
Oh, dear...oh, by the way, who are those people in the background?
I think they are the Sand people.
The Sand people? Who are they?
The Sand people, they live, eat and breath sand.
Is that so? Fascinating, may I bring a sample home to England, sir?
Oh, indeed, my good sir, just don't forget to take the camel too.
Why the camel?
It stinks, that's why.
Why would I take the camel home to England if it stinks?
Because you stink, you two would make a wonderful couple.
Oh, hoho, you're too kind, sir.
Don't mention it.
And when we a due back to England, why don't you and your wife meet me and my future wife (the camel) for tea in Buckingham Palace?
How the hell are you going to get inside Buckingham Palace with a smelly camel?!
Don't worry. I have a couple of ideas.
Name one.

*
Silence for about an hour*

You don't have a idea.
No, I don't.

You'll get the idea.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emelie

Hahahaha. Rolig in-your-head-konversation! :) Klockren!

2008-11-27 @ 19:28:00
URL: http://emelietheresiah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0