Locked away

Jag har alltid gillat den här texten.
Tired keeping track on things I've lost
The illusion of freedom in the midnight frost
Blending lights on the street of Hope
Rolling on with perfection down the northside slope

Driven by hatred but a feeling exist
Light shall embrace me, still I resist
Bases are empty only shadows remain
Something is in there, but it's locked away

Basic people locked away
Innocent lives will be saved

'Cause I am locked away
Left in here, will soon decay
'Cause I am locked away
Memories will fade to grey

Thought I hade someone with me but now she's gone
Disappeared through the ceiling in my selfmade vault
Said he would save me but she never returned
Been here for ages, she has lost all concern

'Cause I am locked away
Left in here, will soon decay
'Cause I am locked away
Memories will fade to grey

Where did she go?
Why did she leave my side?
I can never conquer without her by my side
Where did she go?
Why did she leave my side?
Now It's always quiet in here

'Cause I am locked away
Left in here, will soon decay
'Cause I am locked away
Memories will fade to grey
Now it's always quiet in here
I let you go with a roaring cheer

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0