To my one true love

Sanctuary (to my one true love)

When I say you mean the world to me
I don't lie
When I say I love you more than anything
I'm sincere
When I stare into your hazzle eyes
I see my

Sanctuary

You are my saint
Sent down from heaven to clear the taint

You guide my way
Turn me to the right path when I'm astray

Where it up to me
By your side I'd always be

One love takes two
Oh, darling, this song is för you
And me
'Cause this is our destiny

I will hold a shield above our heads
I will shelter us both
I will stand by your side
Til' the end of time
I swear on my life

You are my saint
Sent down from heaven to clear the taint

You guide my way
Turn me to the right path when I'm astray

Where it up to me
By your side I'd always be

One love takes two
Oh, darling, this song is för you
And me
'Cause this is our destiny

I need you, I need you more than you will know
I love you, I love you more than you will know
I mean every note that I just wrote
I need you more than Chandler needs a bigger boat


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0